SISTRADE NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to SISTRADE Newsletter

Follow us

WHERE WE ARE

contact us

Porto Travessa da Prelada 511
4250-380 Porto - Portugal
inov@sistrade.com
Time: Mon. to Fri. 9am-1pm / 2pm-6pm
T.:+351 226 153 600 «National landline call» Call to SISTRADE
Yes, I want to receive information
Google Maps
SPAIN Parque Empresarial La Moraleja
Avenida de Europa 19 3º A
28108 Madrid - Spain
spain@sistrade.com
+34 910 626 803 Call to SISTRADE
Yes, I want to receive information
Google Maps
FRANCE Partner (SIPROUDHIS TOURS)
Clément BULHÉ (Responsable Commercial)
cbulhe@rsdistribution.net
39 rue du Mûrier (BP 125)
37540 Saint-Cyr-sur-Loire - France
france@sistrade.com
+33 (0) 2 47 49 55 55 Call to SISTRADE
Yes, I want to receive information
Google Maps
ITALY Partner (I&C Sas)
Via Pordenone 3
20132 Milan – Italy
info@gamaiec.com
+ 39 02 26417365 Call to SISTRADE
Yes, I want to receive information
Google Maps
GERMANY Partner (FALCON)
Krümmlingsweg 10a
D-63110 Rodgau - Germany
germany@sistrade.com
+49 (0) 6106 239 27 00 Call to SISTRADE
Yes, I want to receive information
Google Maps
POLAND Al. Niepodległości 69 - 7 ª floor
02-626 Warsaw - Poland
poland@sistrade.com
+48 607 636 841 Call to SISTRADE
Yes, I want to receive information
Google Maps
SLOVENIA Rozna dolina Cesta II/29
1000 Ljubljana - Slovenia
slovenia@sistrade.com
+386 40 646 753 Call to SISTRADE
Yes, I want to receive information
Google Maps
SERBIA Birčaninova 40
11000 Belgrade - Serbia
serbia@sistrade.com
+381 21604305 Call to SISTRADE
Yes, I want to receive information
Google Maps
ROMANIA Partner (FLYERPRINT)
Str. Codrescu 6 lasi - Romania
romania@sistrade.com
+40 723 189 010 Call to SISTRADE
Yes, I want to receive information
Google Maps
TURKEY Dikilitaş Mahallesi
Hakkı Yeten Caddesi
No:10/N Selenium Plaza Kat: 5&6
34349 Besiktas / Istanbul - Turkey
turkey@sistrade.com
+90 212 381 87 35 Call to SISTRADE
Yes, I want to receive information
Google Maps
UAE Partner (ALI ALHASHEMI TRADING CO. LLC.)
SHEIKH ZAYED ROAD - AL QUOZ 1
ALI ALHASHEMI BUILDING
NEAR TIME SQUARE CENTER - P.O.BOX: 10275
DUBAI - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
abudhabi@sistrade.com
+971 4 3400 303 Call to SISTRADE
Yes, I want to receive information
Google Maps
MAROC Partner (AMIGRAPH)
26 Rue Soldat Taoufik Abdelkader
20320 Casablanca - Maroc
inov@sistrade.com
+212 0522 614 874 / 875 / 876 Call to SISTRADE
Yes, I want to receive information
Google Maps
CHINA Partner (EXCEED TECHLINK)
Upper Hill 2601 T2
Huanggang Road 5001
518038 Shenzhen - P.R. China.
exceed@exceed-techlink.com
+86-13611621937 Call to SISTRADE
Yes, I want to receive information
Google Maps

GET TO KNOW OUR SOFTWARE

- We offer complete ERP solution for your company -

Sistrade recruitment

Join our team

Recruitment

Do you want to be part of our team? Send us your application to
inov@sistrade.com

All applications will be treated in accordance with our Privacy Policy and Processing of personal data in the Recruitment and Selection process